I Will Not Leave You or Forsake You

I will not leave you or forsake you. Keep your eyes on me saith the Lord for you are in Holy Hands. Do not be disturbed by the events of this world. Keep your eyes on me. Worship and praise me and pray without ceasing I am here yes I am here I shall not leave you or forsake you. Now is the time for the Holies of Holy to push forward. Press on focus on the Lord. Stay Holy and blameless before the Lord. I have finished the work with My Blood Sacrifice for you it is up to you to walk in your salvation and grace by My Mercy. Worship and Praise Me and I will form a Protective hedge around you I will not leave or forsake you saith the Lord. Come dwell in the My Secret Place and you will Abide Under My Protection please see this by the Spirit of Wisdom and Revelation and trust in Me I will guide you and protect you. Sing praises to My Name the Veil has been broken. By grace you are entering the Holy of Holies and you shall taste of My Glory as you go through.

Glory glory glory for this amazing Word from the Lord. Once it has been revealed to you it is up to you to grab hold onto it. The Word never returns void.

Hallelluiah Thankyou Jesus for this Word and praises to your Mighty Name.

About kingdomgodministries

Seeking to inspire people to understand the Kingdom of God and encourage people to turn their hearts to Jesus Christ. Our Lord and Savior
This entry was posted in Christian, God, Jesus Christ, Kingdom of God Ministries, prophecies, prophecy, prophesy, Spirtual, Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

