Prophesy: Moving shaking and cracking

There is now a moving shaking and a cracking in the heavenlies and on the earth saith the Lord False idols and religious systems will not prevail against My outpouring of the Holy Spirit. Manmade counterfeits will not stand since they were built on a sandy foundation. Only the Rock of the Ages will prevail. People or religions that deny the power of the Holy Spirit will be brought to their knees. False institutions will not stand and will fall The Holy Spirit will bring forth the Power to bring the healing power of truth and the ways of the Lord. Kingdoms have been built by man but not by My Power but by manmade captivation manipulation and withcraft voodoo techniques saith the Lord. This will be dissolved. The Spirit of the Word has gone forth and this Word will not come back void. I will only allow My Power to be manifested in the declaration of My existence and the purpose of the Holy Spirit will bring people to the Cross of Jesus Christ. My Spirit of Truth Wisdom and Revelation will be boldly declared throughout the world and yes there will be a physical and spirtual moving shaking and cracking as I am causing it now to happen. People will be brought to obedience and Holy Worship and there will be no counterfeits or deception of the Truth of Salvation. The Spirit of the Living God will bring holiness and people will be conformed into My Likeness and Image. Jesus Christ is the King of kings and He shall rule in the hearts and lives of the unblemished Holy Church of God. Which will be the people that have been filled guided and directed by My Holy Spirit

Glory to Jesus Christ. As this Word is boldly declared Seek My Face. Seek My Holy Spirit. Seek My Ways. Seek My Holiness. Seek My Glory.

About kingdomgodministries

Seeking to inspire people to understand the Kingdom of God and encourage people to turn their hearts to Jesus Christ. Our Lord and Savior
This entry was posted in Christian, God, Jesus Christ, Kingdom of God Ministries, prophecies, prophecy, prophesy, Spirtual, Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

