Come to the Blood of the Cross

Come to the Blood of the Cross of Jesus Christ saith the Lord. There is no other substitute. Only the Blood of Jesus Christ will suffice and bring you into His Rest. Come to the Cross do not be distracted do not be overcome by the things of this world. In fact the Lord has a special place with Him in the Heavens. Reach out your arms and worship Me. I love your worship and praises. I love when you put Me above anything else in your life. Walk by My Spirit saith the Lord and you will have eternal life with Me. Sing praises to Me for I inhabit in the praises of My People. Arise Arise for such a time as this this is the Appointed Time of God for you. Arise Arise and be seperated for My Glory. Come into the Tabernacle Come into the Chambers. Come into the Holy of Holies. For such a time as this has been appointed for you to enter into My Glory. Arise Arise for I will not forsake you. Arise Arise and I will not leave or forget you but you will see Me in the Clouds of Glory that are appointed unto you. Come Come hear My voice for the Trumpet of Zion has blown. Now Now for such a time as this. Come enter into My Glory.

Hallelluiah for this glorious Word from the Lord. Oh Jesus Oh Jesus you are so wonderful and glory to the mighty name of Jesus Christ. All hail King Jesus.

About kingdomgodministries

Seeking to inspire people to understand the Kingdom of God and encourage people to turn their hearts to Jesus Christ. Our Lord and Savior
This entry was posted in Christian, God, Jesus Christ, Kingdom of God Ministries, prophecies, prophecy, prophesy, Spirtual, Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

