Prophesy: I will write My Name on your forehead

I the Lord God will write my Name on your forehead. Enter Enter into the Holy of holies. come to the place of the Perfect and Everlasting Sacrifice for My Son shed His Blood for the Everlasting Covenant of Salvation. Walk in My Ways of Obedience come to My Glory and have the Blood of the Lamb cover you. glory glory glory. come to King Jesus. come come into the Holy of Holies. come come into the Glory Cloud of your Salvation. Salvation is of the Lord’s and you the believer are joint heirs of the Promise of the Covenant. For My Word is above Heaven and Earth. you can enter into the Holy of Holies by the perfect sacrifice of the Blood of the Lamb. The Lamb of God who takes away Sin of the world is YOUR perfect sacrifice that has been preordained from before the heavens and the world existed. The Lamb of God the I Am the I Am. Enter now into the Holy of Holies. For My Sacrifice has enabled you to enter into the Perfect Communion of the Lord Jesus Christ. Glory Glory Glory. Hail King Jesus.

About kingdomgodministries

Seeking to inspire people to understand the Kingdom of God and encourage people to turn their hearts to Jesus Christ. Our Lord and Savior
This entry was posted in Christian, God, Holy Spirit, Jesus Christ, Kingdom of God, Kingdom of God Ministries, prophecies, prophecy, prophesy, Spirtual, Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

